Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1084 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The best!
Thiago T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
The staff is amazing supper nice and always willing to help. Dr.dangond is amazing always gives his time in each visit.
Ian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
All very professional, from the nurses, doctors to those at the front desk. Thank you
Gabriella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The staff are amazing, I’ve been going to Dr. Dangon for over 10 years. He is always on point with the diagnosis also a people person, my kids love him.
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Dangond is the greatest pediatrician. Excellent bed side manner, very caring, answers all questions throughly. We are so grateful for him and his team!
Stefano E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Dangond and staff. My boy couldn’t be in better hands. Thank you!
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Excellent doctors and staff
Daniella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Súper atento y paciente con mis hijos
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
The best Dr. ever 12 years with Dr Dangond and pediatric.
Slate B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Always have a great experience with dr. Dangond . Love this practice
Maddox K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr Dangond has been taking care of our children for over 10 yrs since they were babies. He is absolutely one of the most kind and caring doctors we’ve ever dealt with. He is passionate about pediatrics and no matter how busy the practice is, he will spend the time necessary to address all of our concerns, answer any questions we have, and get our kids better. If u leave him a message, he always calls u back the same day. We highly recommend dangond pediatrics and would never take our children anywhere else.
Mia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Everyone is very pleasant the office is clean and bright. They are always attentive and thorough
Gabriella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Doctor listens to your issues and takes his time to find a solution to your problem.
Nathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
The best service ever !
Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Every time I visit the practice, it’s always an enjoyable experience. They are very accommodating and always see you very quickly and answer any and all questions I ever have.
Ryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dangond super amigo de nuestros hijos desde que nacen su atención para con ellos Dangon Laura Scarlet son únicos Excelente Atención Dedicacion Sabiduría No hay más ‘na Mis Respetos
Santiago R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Dangond is the best.
Yamel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
always very good
Ikai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Always a good experience!
Shane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Wonderful doctors and staff.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare