Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1062 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xavier A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Danella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Best doctor Dangond its a loving doctor and amazing pediatrician for my baby girl she loves him
Jameson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Efficient service, great caring physicians
Jace W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
All of the staff are friendly and do their best to get you seen asap. I truly appreciate that. As a first time mother I would like them to give me more guidance and advise me what I should expect as the baby is growing. Because sometimes I forget to ask pertinent questions.
Isaiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great
Liam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Best pediatrician!!!
Lili U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Best pediatrician!!!
Balaram P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I love it
Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excelente como siempre lo es, es el mejor
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Best doctor always so kind and resourceful
Jake M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Always a great evaluation when we go! Love all the doctors!
Liam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excelente doctor!!!!!
Trustin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Awesome service and reception as well as exodus. Thank you
Matteo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Doctor Dangond is the best doctor I have ever met. My family and I feel peace every time We talk to him about our son’s health. I am extremely happy to have found his practice and staff they are an excellent team and excellent human beings
Sebastian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Dangond is amazing! Has been seeing my children for the last 19 years.
Valentina B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Dangond has always been an amazing doctor for my kids. The medical assistants are wonderful too. The only thing that definitely needs a lot of improvement is the front desk, they need to work on their customer service.
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Doctor Dangond is the best
Jiovanny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
I have been with Dr. Dangond for 17 years now. He’s amazing and the staff are great!! Would definitely recommend to everyone!! Harold, one of the nurses is amazing
Sebastian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Excelente Calidad humana y profesionalismo

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare