Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

505 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stella M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very thorough and attentive.
Juan P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Dangond is caring, and that is most important when I think of my son’s care.
Alexander W.
Submitted 09/10/19
My son is better. Excelent pediatricians.
Ayleen R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Best service, Dr. Dangond and his team the best
Lara T.
Submitted 09/06/19
Left confidente with Dr Dangond’s care and attention
Matthias C.
Submitted 09/06/19
I love going to Dr.dangond he is very caring and listens to your concerns.
Allyson P.
Submitted 09/05/19
All the staff are very friendly and kind with the kids.
Sophia C.
Submitted 09/03/19
He and his team make a great practice! Highly recommended! Very knowledgeable, walk-ins are always welcome, and patients are seen very quicky!
Camila P.
Submitted 08/29/19
All the doctors are amazing!! Our main doctor is Dr. Dangond since my our daughters were born ( they’re 8 and 14 years old now ). Wouldn’t switch doctors even if he doesn’t take our insurance. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Michaela T.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Dangond is the best!
Jefferson O.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent office staff and Doctor
Darian L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent!!
Isabella C.
Submitted 08/20/19
En el mundo deberían existir más personas como el Dr. Dangond excelente profesional y excelente ser humano. Gracias Dr. por todo lo que ha hecho por mis hijos. En el proceso de Isabella lo recordamos siempre. Dios lo siga bendiciendo a Ud. y a su familia.
Dover C.
Submitted 08/19/19
All the staff members are great.
C T.
Submitted 08/18/19
My daughter typically see Dr. Constant and she is GREAT! We’ve also had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Vazquez as well whenever Constant is out. Love them both! Makes it very hard to decide who we want to be seen by
Teresita D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Everyone was very helpful and it was an overall great experience for me and my daughters!!!
Simon L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Herrera was very profesional and caring. My kids and I love her! The waiting time was a bit long.
Imanol G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Our kids have been in Dr's Dangon hands for 10 years. He is excellent Pediatrician! My Kids like him a lot.
Angelina C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Dangond is very personable, actually listens to the patient.
Miguel Andres C.
Submitted 08/14/19
They are the best

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare