Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

505 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Dangond is the absolute best!!!
JEANNETTE R.
Submitted 08/13/19
My daughter is now of age and cannot be seen by Dr. Dangond VERY SAD DAY - love this office and all of the doctors !!!!
Jason M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excelente Doctor’s and good staff ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kareem T.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Dangond and Constant are the best
Leah A.
Submitted 08/11/19
The best pediatrician doctor in Miami. He is very professional and a lot common sense .
Kailah S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everything was Great . I would highly recommend. Great staff and Doctors. Thanks to All for your help and making us feel so comfortable.
Abigail V.
Submitted 08/09/19
We love our doctors here they are the best
Gabriel M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Awesome!!!
Madison R.
Submitted 08/06/19
They are very nice and professionals
Bradley S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone works very professional.
Brandon S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Excellent staff, amazing doctors. Highly recommended
Derek M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent service from the front desk, back staff, and Dr. Dangond answered all my questions and concerns.
Lennox M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very neat and clean. Doctor was attentive.
Devin C.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Dangond is a great doctor....very proficient in the medical field. He is always on the up and up with all the new options and has been my childrens’ pediatrician for the last 19 years.
Ava G G.
Submitted 08/05/19
This place is awesome! Vazquez and Dangond are great doctors!
Paola L.
Submitted 08/04/19
Excellent doctor
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Dangond as always professional with an amazingly loving approach since day one.. Years later he is still the same. Thank you Doctor!!
Mila L.
Submitted 08/03/19
Excellent as always! Dr. Dangond is so professional and knowledgeable that make you feel confident and quiet even at the worst moments, when your little one is sick.
Adriana R.
Submitted 08/03/19
User friendly
Fernanda H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excelente

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare