Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Logan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
This was our first appointment with Dr. Dangond. Both he and his staff were patient, kind, and thorough.
Ryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Son los mejores amigos de los niños EXCELENTES PEDIATRAS
Nathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Amazing experience. Great doctor, staff, and office. Everyone was nice and friendly. The office was clean and modern. Dr. Dangond is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable. This was our first visit. I truly wish I would have known of his office years ago.
Zoe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
It’s a wonderful practice with great professionals, specially Doctors Vazquez and Dangond
Sebastian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
la experiencia con los doctores es muy buena,siempre los recomiendo.
Dylan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Best pediatrician in town.
Felix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
20 year and plus months Best doctor in Miami
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Exceptional pediatricians! The office staff is efficient, and appointments are handled promptly. Overall, a highly recommended choice for pediatric care.
Thiago T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Their professionalism and the care they show for our little ones are just outstanding. Doctors return calls, admin follow up with any due diligence, nurses are the most sweet and caring. I’m just glad I brought my Thiago Bear back to their care. Dr. Dangond and his team are just amazing!
Luisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr Dangond always provides the best attention and service to my daughter helping her to get better. Thank you
May D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Exellent office
Giovonni N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great. Like always.
Alexa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Best Doctor!!!!
Edwyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
The attention is Greta. My son is well cared by all the staff.
Noah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Best service and super clean office Everyone is helpful and friendly
Chloe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Dangond and his head nurse make us feel like family!
Aden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I’ve been bringing my 3 kids to Dr. Dangond for 20 years. They’re still getting the quality of care that I expect and appreciate.
Logan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Amazing! So happy with my 4 month old visit. Dr. Dangond is extremely nice, knowledgeable and sweet with my baby boy. You can tell he really loves what he does. My baby boy did not cry or feel uncomfortable with him at all. All the staff was awesome. Big thank you from a happy mom!
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Amazing doctor !

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare