Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1084 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
My son has been going to Dangond Peditrics since he was born, 13 years ago. I recently have a daughter and she is also a patient there. We love Doctor Dangond and Doctor Vazquez. The best doctors in Miami. They are very attentive, professional, sweet and knowledgeable. If your kid is sick, they can see you as a walk-in. If you leave a message for the doctor, they will call you by the end of the day and answer all your questions. The staff is also attentive, nice and helpful. The office is very spacious and clean. I highly recommend them.
Isabella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Best Doctor ever!!!
Aiden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Muy buena atención
Dylan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My son has been seeing him for over 12 years amazing Doctor and staff.
Miel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Muy buen doctor
Kareem T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The best doctor in Miami Dangond
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Muy buenas
Daniela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Best doctors ever
Ryder S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
My husband and I did NOT enjoy our first pediatric visit with our newborn baby. While the office space itself was very clean we did not enjoy our visit with the doctor/nurse at all. When we got into the room I had to change him because he peed his diaper and the nurse said to throw it in the trash outside the office. My husband had to walk out of the office to throw away a pee diaper when there was a trash right there in the room. That was already so upsetting..Then doctor Dangond came in and the visit just felt extremely dry and rushed. I thought he would give us more information on things to look out for etc. especially being brand new parents. It didn’t feel like he was genuine at all. He used the F word once during the visit nonchalantly as well and I just thought that was unprofessional especially in a pediatrics office. Even checking out was weird..DefiniteIy not returning to this practice again. I left crying and called another pediatrics office immediately after my visit and already feel they’re a way better fit just from calling the office.
Gabriella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
We love Dr Dandong and Dr Vazquez! Best pediatricians in S Florida
Amaya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Perfect
Juan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very professional. I would appreciate more information/communication provided from his side, not just if I ask questions. But overall, very recommended
Alejandro M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I am very pleased with the medical care my son received today. It's my first time visiting this clinic, and the attention was excellent, fast, and the team very attentive.
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Excelent doctors! Dr. Dangond my family loves you You are the best.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
My daughter has been with these pediatricians for 10 years and they are all wonderful, including the staff.
Maddox M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Dangond saw my 3.5 Y/O son as a new patient as a sick visit, and took extra steps to figure out what was going on and how to treat him. After 24 hours on the right medication, my son was feeling great. Forever grateful and absolutely transferring. The staff was great too.
Caleb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Exelentes doctores! En especial el Dr Dangond y la Doctora Vazquez. Su personal es muy amable .
Juan Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
El mejor dr!! , es amable y amoroso, con los niños, su staff es excelente y un gran equipo humano y profesional. Las instalaciones son hermosas, siempre impecables.
Arianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Wonderful staff. Extremely attentive and always available to see my daughter when she’s sick. I’m truly grateful for Dr. Dangond for being such an exceptional doctor but overall the rest of the doctors are great as well! Highly recommend this office
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
Best doctor ever !

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare