Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

656 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatiana A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excelente!! He friendly, respectful and very professional
Eduardo M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Bonito y limpio lugar, el Dr Dangond es muy professional..
Allen H.
Submitted 01/04/22
It was amazing
Dahlia H.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excelente service always 100% to take care of my kids
Chase P.
Submitted 12/29/21
All of the doctors are amazing! They care for the patients.
Noah R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great like always!
Isaac S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Best doctor and doctor office in the area. Highly recommend them. They’re a blessing to our family!
Martina R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very good professional
Lucas R.
Submitted 12/23/21
Best pediatrician in town.
Andrea C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Friendly staff, very professional pediatricians!
Yzabella D.
Submitted 12/21/21
I was able to see the doctor as a walk-in without any problem
Olivia S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very nice staff and doctors, my husband and I are very satisfied every time we bring our daughter for her check ups
Andres C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone is very nice and professional! They take the time to listen to you and your concerns. Everyone make your experience a very nice one!
Esteban C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Since you registered to the end, everyone is very nice and professional!
Matias S.
Submitted 12/17/21
I wouldn’t take my baby to any other place. Dr Dangond is the best!!
Javier M.
Submitted 12/17/21
He is very good doctor and very nice staff.
Thomas V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Llegue 30 min después de la cita aun así pase de inmediato y la espera en la consulta fue razonable. Excelente atención por todo el personal.
David G.
Submitted 12/15/21
My son has been seeing dr Dangon since born. He is now 13 and we love Dr Dangond and his practice. We highly recommend all mds from this office.
Mila H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Dangond is wonderful. He is patient and a good listener. He explains things thoroughly and always has some extra advice to give, very knowledgeable. I appreciate him and his staff, especially Dr. Vasquez! They are the two doctors I choose to see with both my children :).
Luka J.
Submitted 12/11/21
Professional

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare