Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1070 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1070 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
let me first say that most doctors offices that we go to these days don’t really know who you are and really just rush you through and it’s a very cold experience. This is anything but that Dr Dangong and his entire staff are second to none. I don’t give praise easy. I have entrusted to health care of my four children to Dr Dangongs Office for a good 20 years now. The staff is awesome the wait times are reasonable the love and caring given their again and second to none. You won’t regret bringing your children to this practice… I promise
Lorena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Staff and doctors are wonderful!!
Alex C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The Doctors are really good.
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
We love this office Dr. Dangond and Dr. Scarlet are excellent…
Ricardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Team of doctors and professionals.
Jaden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Awesome doctors.
Juan Andres C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
El mejor equipo. Con ellos desde que mi hijo nació en el 2017
Mauricio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great doctor staff and great attention.
Faviana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The best doctor in town
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Alvaro Dangond has been an amazing pediatrician to both of my children their whole lives.
Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Dangond is the best.
Aaron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Best pediatrician ever thanks for all the hard work Doct Dangon
Julian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
very good
Carlos A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great Service!!! Dr Dangond is excellent!!!!
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great team
Angel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excelente!! Es el Doctor Dangond. Buen pediatra. Lo recomiendo 100%
Jayden S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Yo amo traer a mis niños aquí, son muy amables, rápidos y profesionales. Y sin mencionar la atención que le dan a mis hijos, estoy muy agradecida
Federico L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Overall good experience. Waiting was a little hectic. When we followed up on our wait time they had not had us checked in the correct order
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Greta doctor great service I have my new bien there and all the questions I have they always have an answer and are very attentive would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatrician
Valeria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excelente

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare