Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

501 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolas M.
Submitted 11/12/19
EXCELLENT!!!
Sebastian G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Dangond is the best, excellent service as usually, I love it.
Melanie M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great
Sophia E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Dangond is very professional... and all the staff... I highly recommend him
Gary P.
Submitted 11/06/19
He is the best pediatrician!!
Daniel B.
Submitted 11/05/19
All good except for the time spent at the waiting room. Maybe we should install comfy seats and puzzles or magazines.
Kalyn A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excelente Cuidado y profesionalismo y humanitario servicio al paciente
Sebastian R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Staff and doctor were very helpful and wait time was short.
Rachel C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excelente trato. Muy profesional
Giovanni H.
Submitted 10/30/19
This was our first visit as a transfer from another practice. My son was treated and cared so well from Dr. Dangond. He patiently listened to our concerns and was very knowledgeable and professional. We left the office with a sigh of relief! Thank you
Joshua E.
Submitted 10/29/19
Samuel G.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr.Dangond is amazing
Michael B.
Submitted 10/24/19
As always, great.
Alexander K.
Submitted 10/24/19
It’s always worthy the wait time to get to see dr Dangond He’s the best there is ! Always so kind and attentive
Nicholas P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Dangond and Dr Vasquez are the best, very attentive and caring!
Nathalia T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Best doctor always have a good experience with this professional service
Paula D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent as always!
Leonardo D.
Submitted 10/22/19
I am a mother of three children. I highly recommend them, for me Doctor Dangond and his medical group are more than good professionals, they are friendly, have a lot of ethics, are really friends and we feel very well attended, the result you can see in your own children.
Christian R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Best Pediatric practice in Miami. - really care about their patients and take time with them
Abigail A.
Submitted 10/21/19
The best doctor that my 3 daughters can have!!!!

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare