Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renzo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
My kids have been patients of Dangond since they were born. Always, good and quick service.
Logan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
N/A
Nicole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
La atención es muy buena, y el Dr. Dangond es un excelente profesional, atiende a mis hijas desde que nacieron, la mayor ya tiene 19 y la segunda 14.
Thiago H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always the best when it comes to genuine care !!!
Hansel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
The doctors are amazing
Jason G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Pleasant, informative and efficient.
Alaina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Caring and professional
Gabriela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
'
Kenny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Best team of doctors
Giana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Dangond has been my kids pediatrician since they were born, 12 and 17 years. Always so caring. His staff is wonderful!
Ian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
It was pretty good
Matias B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Dr. Dangond is the best!!!!
Sophia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr Dangond is excelent!
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Dangond and Dr Vazquez have always been very patient and caring towards my daughter.
Nicolas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent and very knowledgeable. I take both of my boys since newborn (now 16 & 13), I have extreme confidence in his practice.
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
This doctor is above and beyond, I have been visiting doctor Dangond with my two daughters since they were birth, 5 years now.
Hadiya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
it was Excellent
Herman P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Excelente dr Dangond is a very nice person and Best doctor
Madison M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I would've given the five stars but the receptionist wasn't very friendly. No greeting or concern with what was wrong with my daughter. I had a question on my way out and just seemed bothered by answering my question.
Jett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
dr. Dangond is the best! takes his time and answers all questions. :)

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare