Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

656 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolas S.
Submitted 07/23/21
We love DR. Dangond
Mariana G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excelente!
Carolina C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always amazing
Angel A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excelent like always
Jose L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Timely and efficient. Dr. Dangond is always great!
Kayla R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Dangond and his entire office are amazing. He truly does have great docs, nurses & professionals. Been with him for 15 years and always great with my girls. Truly blessed to have him all these years. Thank you for all you do!
Kayleen R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Dangond is amazing he is really great with our girls. He’s had them since birth and they are now 5 and 15 (twins). Thank you for all you do!
Jeannette D.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always very professional, helpful, nice great atmosphere and great doctors and nurses
Angelo P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Magnífico servicio
Jose Manuel R.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have been with Dr. Vasquez since my son was born 14 yrs ago, I am very satisfied and content with her and the staff, professional and cleanliness
Gabrielle F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Exceptional Dr's been with Dr Dangond for 17 years.
Aidan P.
Submitted 06/18/21
Love Dr.Dangond office. Everyone is friendly
Amy F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent
Samuel C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Happy
Brandon B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent professional
Liam P.
Submitted 06/09/21
.
Kevin M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Perfect
Gabriela T.
Submitted 06/09/21
I have trusted my 3 children’s health to Drs. Dangond, Vásquez and Constance for 15 years and have never been disappointed with our choice. It is rare to like every doctor in a group practice. They are efficient, knowledgeable and always pleasant. Despite the growth of the practice since we first became patients, I have never felt anything but completely cared for. I specially appreciate that Dr. Dangond personally calls me with lab/test results. I am grateful for these wonderful professionals.
Edward R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Has been always a good experience
Gabriel J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent service and Doctor very professional, patient and knowledgeable

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare