Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

499 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guillermo A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great doctor! Efficient and friendly staff.
Jeisa V.
Submitted 02/28/21
From the very first visit, exyremely professional doctors and staff. Dr. Dangond gave me so much advice as I was a first time mom. Love the place and it’s staff.
Zae V.
Submitted 02/12/21
excellent attention
Miah A.
Submitted 02/06/21
Best pediatrician office in South Florida
Edgar Matthew J.
Submitted 01/22/21
Es quien desde que mis hijos nacieron el se encargó de su salud y le agradezco mucho eso ...mi hija hoy tiene 22 años y para mi el es su segundo padre... ;) mil gracias
Lucas O.
Submitted 12/30/20
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Dangond for the past 20 years. He is Like family to us. We couldn’t be in better hands.
Paola L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Highly recommended very professional doctors and staff
Leydi C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Awesome doctor.
Bella M.
Submitted 11/12/20
The best doctor,very kind and professional
Matthew E.
Submitted 11/09/20
This was a fantastic experience online! Dr.Dangon has been our pediatrician for 5 years and I am very happy with him.He is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. He is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. He really is an amazing physician!
Julian N.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent
Luna A.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr is approachable, friendly and with great recommendations. Feels like visiting a friends for my kids. They are comfortable.
Luis P.
Submitted 10/30/20
El amor que brindan a mi hijo es especial. El Dr. Alvaro Dangond es MARAVILLOSO. Thanks....
Valentina M.
Submitted 10/30/20
The best pediatrician in Miami!
Mujtaba K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very fast service, would recommend to my friends and family.
Ivanna C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Dangond is the best.
Victoria A.
Submitted 10/19/20
I’m very happy with Dr. Dangond. He’s taking care my of daughter since her birth.. I feel my daughter is in the best hands.. thank you!!
Valery J.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excelente atención siempre, desde que llegamos hasta que salimos. Y el Dr. Dangond, excelente y cuidadoso profesional que da, mediante sus servicios médicos, la tranquilidad de sentirse bien atendido.
Enzo R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Dangond is the absolute best in every way. Wait time short and staff is very friendly
Archer M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Fast, caring service. Doctor is always available to answer any questions.

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare