Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1084 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Franklin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/24
Excelente
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
The best pediatrician office in Miami. Dr. Alvaro Dangond and Dr. Laura Vazquez are amazing doctors. They truly care for their patients. They are knowledgeable, caring, patient and very professional. The Office Manager and staff are friendly, professional and caring as well. The waiting time is standard for a doctor's office. Dr. Dangond and Dr. Vazquez are my kids' doctors for more than 13 years and I will never change Pediatricians/Doctor's Office.
Valeria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Muy buena atención
Kenneth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
It was good the doctor was the best i ever had
Katiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Best Doctor. He has always been right with anything that was going on with my kids. Professional and the wait is minimal. Staff is very nice and friendly.
Julian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Dr. Dangond is fantastic! He is incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and always takes the time to address our concerns. Our kids love him and the rest of the staff, we feel confident in his care. Highly recommend!
Kayden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Me encanta
Jacobo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Best Doctor in town, Dr, Alvaro Dangond He is very precious with his diagnoses and treatments, he is very kind and likes to explain everything with great patience.
Christian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Excellent service
Raul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Great MD and office
Naidy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Best doctor!!!
Isabella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Dr. Dangond es excellente. Muy profesional y siempre asertivo en sus decisiones. Estamos muy felices de que cuide de nuestros bebes.
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Excellent staff provided quick accurate and courteous service
Caleb D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Good
Liam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Muy buenos lo recomiendo 100% no los cambio por nada
Bianca N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr. Dangond and his office are top notch! I never have an issue getting the kids seen whether it’s an emergency or regular visits. Doc calls himself if there are any concerns or test results. I’m so happy to have found this office.
Jhanibelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I love his atención for the babies
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Hardly any wait time and the service from the staff always wonderful. Dr. Dangond very professional and knowledgeable. Since newborn, he treats our daughter like his own.
Jeanet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
the best
Ramon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
The accessibility to Dr Dangond is worth a million bucks! We have never had any issues getting our kids in when they need to see him and have always felt very confident in his care. He has a very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would (and do)recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatrician.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare