Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

484 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 484 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivanna C.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Dangond is the best.
Victoria A.
Submitted 10/19/20
I’m very happy with Dr. Dangond. He’s taking care my of daughter since her birth.. I feel my daughter is in the best hands.. thank you!!
Valery J.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excelente atención siempre, desde que llegamos hasta que salimos. Y el Dr. Dangond, excelente y cuidadoso profesional que da, mediante sus servicios médicos, la tranquilidad de sentirse bien atendido.
Enzo R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Dangond is the absolute best in every way. Wait time short and staff is very friendly
Archer M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Fast, caring service. Doctor is always available to answer any questions.
Madison K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Dangond is amazing! I always feel reassured and trust his medical opinion for my kids.
Jason B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Dangond is an incredible professional, very patience and knowledgeable. The staff on the other hand needs, in my opinion, some service training. They are could poker faces with no sympathy for kids, specially when they are sick. Over all good service but great for the Miami area.
Sebastian S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very fast and professional
Lucas P.
Submitted 08/16/20
Best service as always
Kevin G.
Submitted 08/16/20
Great service!
Gabriel A.
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent service!!!
MAITHE R.
Submitted 08/12/20
Maravillosa , un gran staff,el Dr Dangond es el pediatra de mi nina desde que nacio y me siento muy agradecida y bendecida por dios por tener tan profesional.
Fabian J.
Submitted 08/12/20
Fast, efficient and friendly
Julian C.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great doctors. No waiting time
Samantha R.
Submitted 07/30/20
Excelente Personal. En especial El Dr Dangon.
Andres A.
Submitted 07/29/20
Best pediatrician
Emmanuel L.
Submitted 07/25/20
A+
Isabella P.
Submitted 07/24/20
Excelente servicio siempre
Isabella L.
Submitted 07/22/20
Excellent services
Adrian F.
Submitted 07/19/20
I brought my son to Dr. Dangond when he was 16 months old. He helped my son get through some tough times for a chronic medical issue and I am truly grateful. It's been 2 years and I couldn't be happier with the care. I would highly recommend him and his office. Thank you Dangond Pediatrics!!!!

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare