Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

570 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 570 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexis P.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excelente trato y excelente atención
Luis T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Como siempre el doctor Dangond es el Mejor médico que puede existir en el mundo, y su equipo de trabajo también personas muy amables y capacitadas Para tratar a nuestros hijos con mucho Amor
Matias C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Agradecida por el amor con el que tratan a mis hijos...
Michael P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Satisfied
Amy F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent
Nathan P.
Submitted 09/18/21
Best Doctor. Been with him for the past 13 years .
Jeremiah G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excelent!
Bryan G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Buen Trabjo , grandes profesionales . Encantada de pertenecer a su equipo
Ariana I.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good experience, the front desk very friendly and the doctor Laura and the assistant were very professionals . Thanks
Andrea V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Lila C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excelente, muy buena la doctora Vázquez
Alexander V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always kind and very profesional. The best Doctor ever.
Jayda S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Vazquez is a wonderful doctor.
Kelly D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Dangond and all his staff are the best!
Sebastian P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excelente Dr.
Aria H.
Submitted 08/29/21
Simply Amazing ! Very helpful staff, accommodating with appointments, and Dr.Dangond is just unique, very kind and knowledgeable.
Folasade A.
Submitted 08/27/21
Being with Dr. Dangond since I was born. He cares and listen to your concerns, I’ve been seeing him for the pass 21yrs. I will miss him when I have to leave because of my age now. He is the best and his staffs are great also.
Sofia G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Dangond is very nice and have a lot of experience. The rest of the pediatricians are amazing too. The office in general is extremely organized and efficient. I transfer my kids from South Florida Pediatric Partners that became a nightmare. I gave them time to improve and never did.
Joshua S.
Submitted 08/23/21
The team of Dr’s is great, the staff is very friendly and responsive
Alessandra G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great friendly service!

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare