Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great place to take your child for well growth and advise for any concerns.
Luciana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr.Dangond is a wonderful doctor with great bedside manner. Recommend him to all who ask.
Tyler R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
We love Dr. Dangond and his entire practice. Dr. Dangond has taken care of our boys since the moment they were born at the hospital. The team is flexible, work efficiently, and are always available. The space is clean and spacious.
Valentin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
excellence pediatric office staff, friendly, knowledgeable, fast service, and helpful. We have been coming to Dr Dangond office for 11 years now.
Derrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
we have been Bringing our children to Dr. D for about 15or more years …. You will never feel more comfortable with another doctor or practice in Miami. Nothing but praise for the compassion and their professionalism. Everybody in the office has always been like seeing family. Did I mention all my four kids my wife and I love Dr. Dan his staff
Henry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Office ran on Time and staff were very professional. Would definitely recommend.
Zyon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dangond Pediatric is an example of reliable medicine practice, they are punctual, friendly and efficient. Dr Dangond gives us peace of mind to know that our son is in such a good care.
Mateo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Best doctor my babe could have, very responsible and compassionate.
Lizt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
El Dr Dangond ha sido el pediatra de mis hijos por varios años, es un excelente doctor, muy profesional y con mucha ética. Me da mucha tranquilidad y mucha confianza tenerlo como doctor de mis hijos.
Milan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Exelente trato y los doctores muy profesionales ,todo el personal en sí maravilloso
Dylan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Really good doctor
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
We have been with Dr. Dangond for over 11 years and absolutely love everything about the office. The doctor is always taking his time to explain everything in detail. The staff is equally pleasant and understanding. I have 3 kids and they love seeing the doctor. There’s no fear at all. We recommend the medical practice.
Miguel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Maravillosa
Lia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
El trato del personal y el doctor muy profesional gracias
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Best pediatrician ever !
Adrian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I was recommended to Dr. Dangond by my sister and a cousin.I had twi failure to thrive twins, who were prematurely born. He is professional knowledgeable and honest. He does not perform unnecessary test, nor over medicate kids. Antibiotics is prescribe only if necessary. He has always given me useful advise for my kids. Most importantly he will accept a walk in because kids can get sick un expectantly. He even opens on Saturday morning for serious follow up,or unexpected illness. This demonstrates his dedication to wellness of his patients.
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Excelente doctor
Sebastian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Absolutely the best pediatrician ever in Miami! Dr. Dangond has been seeing my children since they were born and never disappoints. Takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. Doesn't dismiss you and makes you feel like family. Love him and his practice!
Prince S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
So far we have had great experiences with Dr. Dangond. I would definitely recommend their practice.
Leonardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Best pediatrician

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare