Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

505 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caleb S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Quickly taken to the room and seen by Dr Dangond who is just the sweetest. The staff is very friendly too. Great experience altogether and I felt very reassured by the care provided.
Santiago G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great doctors!
Ashly B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Dangond is an Excellent Physician!!
Ryan P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Awesome!
Gabriela P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good attention
Francesca L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always the best. Dr. DANGOND has been my daughters doctor for the past 20 yrs.
Gabriella P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Staff is always pleasant and helpful and Dr. Dangond is very relatable is great with his patients.
Regina S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent Dr.
Kleis V.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent
Channing J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Great
Cameron J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Efficient and professional
Michael C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent Dr!
Fabian M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Good
Vanessa R.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent experience
Ian H.
Submitted 07/23/19
The Best
Zoe E.
Submitted 07/23/19
I’ve been taking my daughter here since her birth. From the day she was born to now, 8 years later, I have had only great experiences. All Doctors are informative, polite and professional.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Best doctors office ever! The doctors truly care about every child’s well being, and super nice staff!
Jayden G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Wonderful
Emily Abby R.
Submitted 07/21/19
He’s a great PCP and the team he has it’s awesome. They’re well communicative. Always on top of your child’s health. It’s been 5 years already since January 2014 that I had the pleasure to put my girl’s life on their hands! Thank you so much!!!
Sara P.
Submitted 07/20/19
They are great doctors

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare