Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremiah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Everything is always so clean and doctors are the best.
Isabella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Amazing place!!
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Nathalia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Always a great experience. Everyone in that office is kind and listens to a parents concern.
Javier D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent care for my child.
Harvey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Best pediatrician ever. All the doctors are fantastic
Jeremy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Súper !!
Esmeralda J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Doctor Dangond and everyone in his office is always Really nice and helpful. I have been going to his Is office for twelve years.
Hannah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
The best
Luis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
El mejor doctor de todo el mundo
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The best!
Thiago T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
The staff is amazing supper nice and always willing to help. Dr.dangond is amazing always gives his time in each visit.
Ian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
All very professional, from the nurses, doctors to those at the front desk. Thank you
Gabriella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
The staff are amazing, I’ve been going to Dr. Dangon for over 10 years. He is always on point with the diagnosis also a people person, my kids love him.
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Dangond is the greatest pediatrician. Excellent bed side manner, very caring, answers all questions throughly. We are so grateful for him and his team!
Stefano E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Dangond and staff. My boy couldn’t be in better hands. Thank you!
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Excellent doctors and staff
Daniella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Súper atento y paciente con mis hijos
Ethan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
The best Dr. ever 12 years with Dr Dangond and pediatric.
Slate B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Always have a great experience with dr. Dangond . Love this practice

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare