Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

501 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lara T.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Dangond is always very comforting and looks to clear all doubts
Caden L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Doctors are always easy to talk to. Very clean clinic.
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everything was good as always.
Bailey P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Every single person is professional and helpful, from all the doctors to the receptionist staff.
Aidan T.
Submitted 09/22/19
we’ve been going to Dr. Dangond for years ... love him and his staff! caring, engaging, honest, just decent human beings overall.
Ernesto D.
Submitted 09/21/19
The best Dr ever!!!!!!!
Rafaela F.
Submitted 09/21/19
amazing doctors!!! caring and friendly staff
Ava B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Jack L.
Submitted 09/17/19
We have been coming to Doctor Dangond office for four years, we love him, the other doctors and the amazing staff.
Leonardo G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Dangond and Dr Vazquez is the best, the staff is excellent
Ricardo R.
Submitted 09/14/19
Always a pleasure.
Nia M.
Submitted 09/12/19
All the Doctors are great! I’m always at ease that my kids are receiving the best care!
Neela D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Ever visit, my daughter is seen by Constant but if she’s not there, we see Vasquez too. Both doctors are great and really make me feel at ease as a parent. Great office staff and nurses as well!
Clifford F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Dangond is wonderful. His calming demeanor help me calm down when I’m stressed about anything related to my child’s health. I trust his judgement completely.
Karla E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Dangond and his staff are wonderful! They are kind, patient, and always welcoming from the moment you walk in all the way to the end of the exam.
Mathias C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Five five to Dr. Dangond and his Staff each one of them are amazing and professionals. They make you feel at home when you are in a joyful or stressful situation with your baby. I will always recommend them to all my friends and family.
Stella M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very thorough and attentive.
Juan P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Dangond is caring, and that is most important when I think of my son’s care.
Alexander W.
Submitted 09/10/19
My son is better. Excelent pediatricians.
Ayleen R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Best service, Dr. Dangond and his team the best

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare