Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

656 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Javier C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Doctor is an excellent doctor. Very professional.
Christian R.
Submitted 06/04/21
Best Doctor in Miami
Andreina I.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great staff, excellent experience as always. Dr Dangond is a very knowledgeable professional.
Ramon G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great
Ian R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very good
Yvonne M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dangond is the Best Pediatrician in South FL, he has treated all of our children for over 25 years!!! Thank God
Catalena T.
Submitted 05/20/21
Great care by Dr. Dangond.
Julio S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Dangond is always attentive with me and I am saddened that I will no longer be able to see him as I will be 21 yrs old soon.
Lincoln L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Best doctors
Emily G.
Submitted 05/14/21
The best team; all attend with a lot of love and kindness.
Alexander K.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Dangond is our number one trusted advisor of our most precious assets. Our two children. He is a highly skilled physcian who places children's health and well being as his number one passion in his life. There is no other choice in pediatric care for us in Miami . Dr Dangond and his Assistant Harold are number one on our depth chart for our kids!
Angeline Y.
Submitted 05/06/21
The best pediatrician
Frances A.
Submitted 05/05/21
We feel extremely lucky to have found Dr. Dangond. Excellent pediatrician. On point and accurate every time. Thank you so much Dr. Dangond!!
Lailah W.
Submitted 04/28/21
From the very first visit, extremely professional doctors and staff. Dr. Dangond gave me so much advice as I was a first time preemie mom. Love the place and it’s staff.
Victor A.
Submitted 04/26/21
Satisfied with the visit.
Aaliyah H.
Submitted 04/16/21
Excelente
Ahmed H.
Submitted 03/19/21
I was happy and my son doctor. Was sweet to my son and he answered all my questions and very helpful. My son loves his doctor Alvaro J Dangand.
Guillermo A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great doctor! Efficient and friendly staff.
Jeisa V.
Submitted 02/28/21
From the very first visit, exyremely professional doctors and staff. Dr. Dangond gave me so much advice as I was a first time mom. Love the place and it’s staff.
Zae V.
Submitted 02/12/21
excellent attention

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare