Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

501 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good experience.
Isaac T J.
Submitted 12/09/19
Came in for a follow up for our son and the doctors here are very good, very professional and friendly with our baby boy we are very pleased that we switched to this practice after trying out others in the area we are happy we have settled into this practice and plan to stay here for the remainder of our time in Miami :)
Julian D.
Submitted 12/04/19
My teenage son swears by the excellent, qualified advise he receives from Dr. D every routine visit. He looks forward to visiting his pediatrician!
Kai P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Amazing experience as always,ngreat patient education , medical assistants very gentle and sweet No waiting time
May D.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great !!!!
Andres L.
Submitted 11/27/19
We love this place!!!
Francisco E.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great staff and doctors
Maya K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Dangond and his staff are the best. He the most caring pediatrician we have ever been to and we have been going to his office for years.
GLORELYS F.
Submitted 11/25/19
I am with this Doctor, more than 14 years, and I never had a complaint. the best attention in everything.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 11/25/19
I adore Dr. Dangond. He is a exceptional pediatrician.
Ethan B.
Submitted 11/23/19
My kids have been with Dr Álvaro Dangond ever since they were born (9 years). I am very happy with all the doctors, and staff, they are always helpful, corteus and ready to assist my kids when needed.
Sarah K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Always extremely attentive to my daughter. The best!!
Thomas V.
Submitted 11/23/19
It is a challenge to find a good caring doctor, not just in Florida. Dr Dangond is a very knowledgable in his field in addition to being extremely good with kids. We recommend him 100%!!
Kevin S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very happy with the service. Staff and doctors are very friendly
Vincent L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Dangond and his staff make visiting a breeze. It’s nice to have a flexible doctor who listens to your concerns and recommends a variety of options.
Leah D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Muy buenos doctores muy satisfecha con la atencion a mi hija
Sofia G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Dangond has been my 2 kids doctors ever since they've been born. He is very respectful, responsible and always caring. He is amazing.
Paul M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very helpful and caring with me and my autistic son. He has been a patient of Dr Dangond since birth. He is now 18 and he feels very comfortable with him and his staff. Thank you
Valentina G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Like every time we going to this place, amazing!!! We are very happy to make this decision. Excellent conditions for kids and special doctors in this place. Thanks to all of the workers and doctors in the Dangondpediatrics.
Andy T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Best doctors ever.. Dr. Vasquez is amazing ;)

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare