Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Dangond and his team always exceed my expectations. Been going to his office for years and they always treat my child and myself like family.
Dylan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Dangond is the Best Pediatrician!!
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Amazing office! Amazing group!
Avery A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
If I can see Dr. Dangond as my doctor still, I would. Family has been going to him since the beginning of his career and we wouldn’t change it for anything in the world. I Trust him with my children with my eyes closed.
Emma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Always a great experience.
Paolo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Great service
Jeremy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Excelente Doctor
Raphael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Vazquez is the best
Gino R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Son muy humanitarios y respetuosos,exelente professional
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr.Dangond is so welcoming as always. His staff is loving and so sweet with Benjamin everytime.
Lucas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I love coming to my son’s annual visit! Everyone is friendly, they know him and make him feel comfortable, front desk, nurses, staff and of course Dr. Dangond! Already recommended my daughter who has a baby to bring our grand baby to this office! And she loves it too! Thank you Dangond office!!
Olivia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
.
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
As always great service
Leonardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Taking my baby to DR. DANGOND was the best decision I had. He answered all our questions and concerns. I would recommend Dr.DANGOND!!! He is definitely the best!
Brianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Excelente doctor y muy profesional.
Philippe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Came back after years away and still love Dr. Dangond. Amazing doctor
Jacob F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I love this practice ! Great doctors. I just wish the wait wasn’t as long but worth the wait
Chloe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excelente
Leonardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Best doctors in town!!!
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Excellent service

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare