Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Dangond and Dr Vazquez have always been very patient and caring towards my daughter.
Nicolas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent and very knowledgeable. I take both of my boys since newborn (now 16 & 13), I have extreme confidence in his practice.
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
This doctor is above and beyond, I have been visiting doctor Dangond with my two daughters since they were birth, 5 years now.
Hadiya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
it was Excellent
Herman P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Excelente dr Dangond is a very nice person and Best doctor
Madison M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I would've given the five stars but the receptionist wasn't very friendly. No greeting or concern with what was wrong with my daughter. I had a question on my way out and just seemed bothered by answering my question.
Jett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
dr. Dangond is the best! takes his time and answers all questions. :)
Jeremiah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Everything is always so clean and doctors are the best.
Isabella F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Amazing place!!
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Nathalia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Always a great experience. Everyone in that office is kind and listens to a parents concern.
Javier D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent care for my child.
Harvey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Best pediatrician ever. All the doctors are fantastic
Jeremy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Súper !!
Esmeralda J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Doctor Dangond and everyone in his office is always Really nice and helpful. I have been going to his Is office for twelve years.
Hannah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
The best
Luis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
El mejor doctor de todo el mundo
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
The best!
Thiago T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
The staff is amazing supper nice and always willing to help. Dr.dangond is amazing always gives his time in each visit.
Ian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
All very professional, from the nurses, doctors to those at the front desk. Thank you

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare