Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

656 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sebastian P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excelente Dr.
Aria H.
Submitted 08/29/21
Simply Amazing ! Very helpful staff, accommodating with appointments, and Dr.Dangond is just unique, very kind and knowledgeable.
Folasade A.
Submitted 08/27/21
Being with Dr. Dangond since I was born. He cares and listen to your concerns, I’ve been seeing him for the pass 21yrs. I will miss him when I have to leave because of my age now. He is the best and his staffs are great also.
Sofia G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Dangond is very nice and have a lot of experience. The rest of the pediatricians are amazing too. The office in general is extremely organized and efficient. I transfer my kids from South Florida Pediatric Partners that became a nightmare. I gave them time to improve and never did.
Joshua S.
Submitted 08/23/21
The team of Dr’s is great, the staff is very friendly and responsive
Alessandra G.
Submitted 08/23/21
Great friendly service!
Mattias F.
Submitted 08/20/21
Amazing Team, service and love the professional ambiance
Jayden V.
Submitted 08/20/21
Love Dr. Dangond and how he actually takes his time with his patients.
Victor L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Good
Luis P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Hace dos años atendemos nuestro hijo con Dangond Pediatrics. El personal tiene una atención bella. El Dr. Álvaro Dangond muy profesional, su experiencia cubre todas las dudas con mucha fluidez y paciencia. El amor hacia nuestro hijo calma las angustias con las que acudimos a su consulta. FELICITACIONES por estudiar una profesión tan bella .... GRACIAS por ejercer la misma con tanto cariño...
Matthew C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Dangond is an excellent doctor. He cares about his patients and is very thorough diagnosing health issues. I highly recommend him and the rest of his staff doctors. They are all great!
Giovonni N.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great.
Ellie M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Appointment was for 9am. Waited until 9:30am. Nurses were friendly and helpful. Doctor had a great attitude as well and we felt comfortable.
Romelio M.
Submitted 08/07/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Dangond for 7 years after I had my son best Doctor ever!
Miled D.
Submitted 08/05/21
El dr Alvaro DANGOND es un excelente pediatra mis hijos El lo ve desde hace 5 años ya son adolescentes y todavía los llevo a su chequeo anual súper recomendado.
Aria C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always get the best visit with dr. Dangond. So calm and so helpful.
Lester S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Love all the Doctors in this office especially Dr. Dangond.
Sebastian A.
Submitted 07/27/21
El doctor Alvaro Dangond es excelente, acertivo y apoya al paciente y a sus padres con nobleza y esmero.
Emma E.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Herrera and the staff at Dagond are incredible. Quick, calm, efficient. And best of all work the hearts off for these kids.
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Doctor Dangond has been seeing my daughters for 24 years. We love him and all his staff!!

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare