Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1084 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Logan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Amazing! So happy with my 4 month old visit. Dr. Dangond is extremely nice, knowledgeable and sweet with my baby boy. You can tell he really loves what he does. My baby boy did not cry or feel uncomfortable with him at all. All the staff was awesome. Big thank you from a happy mom!
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Amazing doctor !
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Good doctor
Ethan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Dangond is always very detailed and willing to answer any questions or concerns.
Bailey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr. Dangond is always very detailed and willing to answer any questions or concerns.
Dominic J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Best professionals on Miami!!!
Srisanghavi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
It was cordial, quick and efficient. Dr.Dangond is great, and he is always good.
Mujtaba K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Best doctors
Natalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Me encantan que atiendan a los niños inmediatamente y sin tanto problema. Y con una atención maravillosa y digna para niños, haciéndolos sentir cómodos.
Aizik V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/23
Fast and amazing care
Paloma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
A great experience
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
The best Doct
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
My children have been patients of Dr. Dangond for the past 30 years and would not change him or any of his Associates for the world. Now my niece and nephew’s children are his patients and will continue to recommend him always.
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Gave us confidence as new parents, very patient with all our questions and concerns. Very professional Dr.
Valerie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Son los mejores!
Ryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
El mejor Pediatra que pueden ver a su hijo, junto a su Excelente equipo
Abigail N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Excellent!!!
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Best Pediatrician in Miami!!!
Natalia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr. Dangond made us feel welcome the minute we stepped through the door. He made us feel confident of our decision with our twin baby girls. If you would like a doctor who is not only educated in what he does, LOVES what he does, but also treats you like family, this is the place for you! Thank you Dr Dangond for loving and taking care of our girls!

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare