Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

501 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Great place
Madeline P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Staff was very courteous and the wait was very short. Dr. Dangond is an excellent doctor and always ready to answer all questions I may have.
Nicole G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Best doctor in Miami
Noah B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Happy and satisfied with the service.
Alicia A.
Submitted 01/06/20
Hi everyone my experience it’s amazing anytime they always call you back. Very nice people I definitely recommend I love it.
Jeremiah F.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Dangond is an amazing doctor. He listen to you without making you feel like your nuts. His honest and is detailed oriented. Love him
Dylan M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Dangond is hands down the BEST pediatrician. His staff are all so friendly and helpful.
Camila R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great experience. Very friendly staff. The doctors are very knowledgeable and always answer your calls back.
Alec B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Thumbs up
David S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good
Aria B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Good experience overall. Would have liked a little more attention to some of my concerns though.
Ava B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent care in a timely fashion
Aubrey P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Dangond and his staff are always compassionate, timely and professional.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 12/17/19
It was great!
Leonardo F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excelente experiencia. Muy buenos doctores. Servicio rápido y con gran experticia médica. 100% recomendada esta oficina médica, con todo su staff medico.
Liam C.
Submitted 12/11/19
We love Dr. Dangond as he is very patient & thorough when attending our child!
Rashid L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Marvelous
Alejandro I.
Submitted 12/10/19
R
Alejandro I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love this office amazing doctors and staff.
Andrea G.
Submitted 12/10/19
We love Dangond Pediatrics! We always leave satisfied!

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare