Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

501 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos V.
Submitted 04/08/20
The office was very clean & sanitize. Dr. Dangond is an excellent doctor. His medical office offers an excellent medical experience. Thank you for some many years of wonderful medical care for our family.
Kalyn A.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excelente
Amber R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great service Dr. Dangond is always caring and carefully listens to your concerns! Highly Recommended
Justin D.
Submitted 03/20/20
Alvaro Dangon is an excellent doctor !!
Tyler G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great visit as always !
Pablo G.
Submitted 03/19/20
Best pediatrician!
Jose U.
Submitted 03/18/20
Excellent. Very thankful
Fillip G.
Submitted 03/12/20
100 % de satisfacción en todas las visitas confío plenamente como pediatra y siempre los resultados con la salud de mis hijos ha sido positiva después de sus recomendaciones y tratamientos
Sebastian D.
Submitted 03/07/20
One of the best doctor, also Dr. Herera.
Angelina A.
Submitted 02/22/20
Excelente
Noah L.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great visit! Very professional and friendly with our baby. Thank you Dr. Dangond
Victoria S.
Submitted 02/18/20
everything excellent
Luis P.
Submitted 02/14/20
La atención EXCELENTE. Muy agradecida por la paciencia y dedicación como madre primeriza. Gracias.
Ralfo M.
Submitted 02/11/20
As always the best service! Thank you!
Daniel B.
Submitted 02/08/20
We schedule a short notice appointment to obtain a full physical exam and an updated vaccination record. We obtained all records needed for my son to join a young marine program over the weekend. The only downside was the waiting time. We would still recommend Dr. A. Dangond due to his expertise, dedication, and all his staff courteousness and professionalism. We have been visiting Dr. A. Dangond office for the last 14 year's.
Abigail Rose M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Also treated with respect, courtesy staff and Doctors!!!! A1A service!
Ava G G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Best and caring doctors. We love this place!
Enzo B.
Submitted 02/03/20
He was the best for me
Jean C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Excellent
Elias R.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excelent

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare