Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

656 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayden R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Eyes completely shut due to infection. Taken care of very fast.
Milton Daniel D.
Submitted 11/17/21
Been with this practice for over 14 years love them.
Felipe G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent!
Maikel S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Loved it
Solange M.
Submitted 11/07/21
Great doctor and care for each and every patient
Isabella P.
Submitted 11/06/21
Is ha good doctor to much experince with the kids and his team is exellent if you have ha girl theyy have women dr to atendant your kids
Aubrey P.
Submitted 11/04/21
As always dr. Dangond and his staff are wonderful.
Maddox M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone at Dr. Dangond’s office is always a pleasure to interact with. They’ve taken care of my children on several occasions. The staff is professional, courteous and so kind. Can’t say enough great things about the team.
Edward R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Doctor Dangond is the best, all the staff is awesome
Gianna B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Dangond and Dr Constant are wonderful! I’m so glad I chose this practice. I was highly referred here by both of my siblings who have been bringing their kids here for the last 25 years. The staff is also super friendly as well & the office is clean and welcoming. Highly recommend! Couldn’t be happier.
Nickolas F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Drt Alvaro Dangon is the best, always available for his patients with a great professionalism and the place is super clean, the staff are super nice for me they are the best of the best
Aiden A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Dangond is the best Dr. in town! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
Alexander A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Always a great experience when visiting Dr Dangond
Ivanna C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Dangond is the best. He is very professional and Cares about his patients
Mathias C.
Submitted 10/25/21
Doctor Dangond is very kind and professional. Staff was also kind and patient with my son who has autism
Ron D.
Submitted 10/24/21
Great staff. Family affair
Sebastian A.
Submitted 10/18/21
El doctor Dangond tiene mucha calidad humana
Joshua S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Constance was great and addressed all our needs.
Keyonna S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr.Dangond has been Our Daughter’s Pediatrician for 16 years. And our 29 year old Pediatrician beginning back around 2003. I would recommend his service to anyone. Very professional, knowledgeable and respectfully friendly.
Sofia G.
Submitted 10/02/21
Excellent like always 1000% recommended

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare