Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amaiya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Best of the best
Cristofer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Good
Liam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Good
Jonathan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Alway appreciate how knowledgeable Dr. Dangond and his associates are.
Sergio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Today was our first appointment for our newborn baby and Dr Dangond was amazing. Very professional, thorough, answered all our questions and gentle during examination. Excellent service, clean and organized practice.
Jayce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Dangond and his staff where great and very friendly.
Isabella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The doctor have to much experience and excellent with the kids
Kiana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Dangond and his team always exceed my expectations. Been going to his office for years and they always treat my child and myself like family.
Dylan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Dangond is the Best Pediatrician!!
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Amazing office! Amazing group!
Avery A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
If I can see Dr. Dangond as my doctor still, I would. Family has been going to him since the beginning of his career and we wouldn’t change it for anything in the world. I Trust him with my children with my eyes closed.
Emma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Always a great experience.
Paolo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Great service
Jeremy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Excelente Doctor
Raphael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Vazquez is the best
Gino R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Son muy humanitarios y respetuosos,exelente professional
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr.Dangond is so welcoming as always. His staff is loving and so sweet with Benjamin everytime.
Lucas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
I love coming to my son’s annual visit! Everyone is friendly, they know him and make him feel comfortable, front desk, nurses, staff and of course Dr. Dangond! Already recommended my daughter who has a baby to bring our grand baby to this office! And she loves it too! Thank you Dangond office!!
Olivia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
.
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
As always great service

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare