Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
When you look for professionalism this is the place
Noah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great team. Dr Dangond was awesome, soft spoken and very informative.
Victoria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Dangong es súper preciso, el tiempo de espera podría ser mejor casi siempre 1 1/2 hora de espera. por lo demás esa oficina es increíble la dr Vásquez es espectacular.
Sebastian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
We have been patients here for more than 10 years. Kids love Dr. Dangond and Dr. Vasquez. Totally worth the drive.
Sabrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
They are the best. They are always available when you need them. My 6 years old daughter love them.
Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
Katelyn V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Dangond is excellent! My comment which I rate 1 star is for the front desk lady who registers sick patients. This can impact service and practice in the long run. When I go there every time her manners are very poor and she does not help or care to help sick patients and parents at all. If possible, she will deny service to something requested with an excuse, for example, change of pharmacy, and will lie about it as long as she does not have to help. She should be moved to work at another capacity that suits her better. My past visits have been extremely inconvenienced due to poor customer service by this lady.
Briella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great team of Doctors and Nurses who go above and beyond to provide care for our babies!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Short waiting time. They are excellent doctors.
Ricardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent attention.
Nicholas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing doctor and great service
Giancarlo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Dangond is an excellent Pedriatician!Ihave been coming here for almost 20 years!I have 3 boys.and Never had a any problem with him.Very kind ,precise and caring.My family is very happy with him and the office stuff.
Gabriel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent Doctor with much knowledge and patience.
Vincent L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The doctor is 100% excellent The technicians 100% excellent they manager 100% excellent the ladies in the front today they’re awful, they’re rude they’re unhappy, no good.
Daniela O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Jacobo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excelente Servicio, muy profesionales y Humanos
Khloe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dangond is the best ♥️
Enzo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Vázquez is amazing and is the sweetest doctor. She’s always helped our son feel better, and is always spot on with all of her diagnosis! Love this practice and Dr. Vásquez !
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
El mejor
Nathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Dangond and Dr. Vazquez and in general they are an amazing team. Wouldn’t trust my kids with anyone else. Thanks so much.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare