Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1084 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing doctor and great service
Giancarlo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Dangond is an excellent Pedriatician!Ihave been coming here for almost 20 years!I have 3 boys.and Never had a any problem with him.Very kind ,precise and caring.My family is very happy with him and the office stuff.
Gabriel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent Doctor with much knowledge and patience.
Vincent L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
The doctor is 100% excellent The technicians 100% excellent they manager 100% excellent the ladies in the front today they’re awful, they’re rude they’re unhappy, no good.
Daniela O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Jacobo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excelente Servicio, muy profesionales y Humanos
Khloe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dangond is the best ♥️
Enzo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Vázquez is amazing and is the sweetest doctor. She’s always helped our son feel better, and is always spot on with all of her diagnosis! Love this practice and Dr. Vásquez !
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
El mejor
Nathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Dangond and Dr. Vazquez and in general they are an amazing team. Wouldn’t trust my kids with anyone else. Thanks so much.
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The best doctor in Miami. Has been my doctor since birth, always helpful, caring, and most importantly makes sure you leave his office happy, and wi5 everything you need.
Jayden A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Always have a wonderful experience.
Andy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great Doctor highly recommend him!
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing Doctor!
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The best Doctor
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Dangond and the rest of the Doctor’s are the best of the best!
Ayden R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Office was extremely full, there were many sick patients. Everyone in the office was working hard to get us out of there soon, doctor was calm yet fast, he heard what I said and treated my son as gentle as he could. Always a pleasure to go to the office.
Zoe Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent service
Sebastian R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Service was amazing. Wait time was very long.
Sebastian P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
El Dr. Dangond es excelente lo recomiendo a ojo cerrado

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare