Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

505 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma P.
Submitted 01/29/19
This was our first visit with our newborn and the staff was very professional. The office and rooms were updated and clean.
Sebastian G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Best doctor ever!!! Dr Dangond always gets to the bottom of everything!! Highly recommended
Alaya B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Doctor Vazquez is great with my kids she knows them so well all the doctors are amazing glad I made the change 2yrs ago.
Sophia S.
Submitted 01/23/19
The office has an amazing staff and doctors
Felipe A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great customer service. Excellent Dr
Jesus D.
Submitted 01/17/19
Good Service!!!
Casey E.
Submitted 01/17/19
Exceptional as always!!!
Martina R.
Submitted 01/16/19
My experience in a few months is good. With doctors Alvaro Dangond and Claudia Herrera. Some complaint would be in how much waiting time. And the occasional nurse
Gabriel L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great service, really caring people
Sofia Mary V.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excelente as always
Akira D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Always pleasant Great customer service Dr Dangond is the best
Ony D.
Submitted 01/11/19
Yo soy mamá de un niño con parálisis celebrar y para mi es la mejor esperiencia trato y profesionalismo que he tenido en pediatría con mi niño Todo el colectivo es muy bueno en todo lo k hacen principalmente el doctor Álvaro Dangond le agradezco y siempre le agradecerá atender a mi niño que lo mantiene siempre estable con sus tratamientos
Ryan P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Amazing !!!
Andrew G.
Submitted 01/11/19
As usual great service
Adli A.
Submitted 01/11/19
Muy profesionales
Christian A.
Submitted 01/10/19
Siempre la mejor experiencia. Los mejores doctores y equipo médico. Gracias por ser tan especiales.
Jake G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Great
Miguel D.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent!
Micaela Y.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent.
Emma G.
Submitted 01/05/19
Amazing!!!

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare