Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1070 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1070 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent service,
Zaeem S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The wait is long but the service and care is excellent
Catalina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
The best Doctor!!!!
Solange M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
T
Brandon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
They are very good very attentive, and they serve us quickly
Luciano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Amazing staff and the doctors are just great.
Emma Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Dangon take time with my daughter to examine and hear from her the feelings and symptoms. Good Doctor
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Antencion exelente muy recomendado todos los doctores
Marina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Amazing staff and customer service
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
We love Dr. Dangond! We have been with him for 7 years. All our family goes there. He listens to his patients and doesn’t gaslight mothers. He listen. His the best.
Lilian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Always great
Mila L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Excelente medical attention as always, however the waiting time is being too long lately, I was there for 2 hrs in total and saw the doctor for 10 min max.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
The best doctor for kids
Hector A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Waiting time was almost 0, Doctor was very explanatory and helpful, and office personnel very efficient.
Kelvis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
These doctors are the best. Dr Herrera has been seeing my baby since he was a newborn and I recently also started seeing Dr Dangond. Dr Dangond is the best! I will take the 30 min drive and wait the wait for him to be the one to see my son. He is very kind and attentive and always makes my son feel better. Thank you for being an amazing doctor. The front staff is also very nice and the office is very clean. 100% recommend.
Karina L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Missing 1 star because of the waiting time
Ella Mia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Love Dr Dangond he is a good listener as always and empathetic to the concerns of his patients . Thank you Dr !!
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great experience,
Karim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent, Knowledgeable, Kind and Awesome Dr!!!!!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Muy buena atención .

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare