Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Best of the best!
Henry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent caring, very knowledgeable, attentiveness, courtesy, professionalism and above and beyond customer service skills and short waiting time.
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excelent doctor
Aaron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Lo mejor en doctores
Luciano C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Amazing staff and the doctors are friendly, reliable and always available.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent services. Dr. Dangond has been our family doctor for over 20 years. When I have had to take my children to the hospital for emergency, I have always had a call from Dr. Dangond. He is very careful with his patients and very dedicated to his profession. If you are looking for a good pediatrician for your children, I can tell you he is the best in Miami.
Christian R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Just wish the doctors would take a little more time listening to patients/parents’ concerns. Otherwise, love the practice
Casey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Always caring and professional!!!
Andres L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Best Doctor ever! Friendly Staff
Jaylah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Amazing service like always. Feels like family
Roman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Me hasen sentir en familia todas personas q trabajan , y la Linpieza y el orden 100/100
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Love Dr. Dangond. With two kids 11 years apart, I've been going to him for 26 years.
Esmeralda J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone in Doctor Dangond's office treats their patients like their family.
Alessandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Awesome
Russel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
We are a second generation family who has been going to Dangond for decades. They are the best pediatricians in South Florida. Excellent professionals our kids love them!
Carlos A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Esta vez fue rápido no demoramos casi
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
Eli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great doctor, super caring and incredible staff. Super efficient with minimal wait times. Highly recommend Dr. Dangond for your children!
Ethan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Amazing as always the staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Dangond is absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable and patient always willing to listen and share his knowledge.
Carolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Caring and very human doctor. Very recommended!!

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare