Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

505 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naomi Q.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent Excellent !!!
Melissa R.
Submitted 01/05/19
I dont have any recomendation to say. Very good attention!
Brooke L.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Dangond is excellent. Extremely knowledgeable.
Lucas G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Doctor Dangond really cares and takes his time with his patients. Excellent staff!
Andrew G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great service as usual, very professional physicians and staff. I loved this office and I recommend it to everyone
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent care as always
Justin H.
Submitted 12/29/18
Very clean and I love Dr Dangond with Justin.
Kaycee R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Dangond is great, always provides the best care! Thank you!
Yamal E.
Submitted 12/28/18
Excelente
Simmon O.
Submitted 12/24/18
Muy satisfecha con la atención
SABRINA P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent
Anabella M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Excelente
Nicholas G.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Dangond is the best Pediatric Doctor hes very sweet and caring with my child
Angel Gabriel M.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very nice people good Doctor recommend 100 %
Lucas L.
Submitted 12/18/18
We love Dr. Constant!
Eli E.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Dangond is the best!!
Antonio R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Excelente servicio, Las chicas del front desk son muy amables y siempre brindan un servicio impecable. El Dr. Dangond es muy profesional y excelente Dr. con sus pacientes . Feliz de poder contar con este equipo de profesionales.
Liam W.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Dangond and his staff are always caring and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend to family and friends
Abigail R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Dangond is the best. He treats you like family and loves the kids. He has taken care of my kids since birth and they are in the best hands. Highly recommended. Trustworthy and would not change doctor for anything in the world. Dr.D you are the best!! :)
Nicolle N.
Submitted 12/06/18
Excelente atención muy profesionales

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare