Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1084 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Always provided great care
Mia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Wonderful. We love Dr. Dangond!!!!
Andres E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Waiting time is high. We wait 1 hour in room.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent practice! Professional and attentive
Jannelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
DR.Álvaro Dangond The best doctor he’s been taking care my daughter from day 1 I live in Orlando I drive just to not changing her with anyone else.
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
As always excellent!!!!
Lara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent doctor
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always excellent!!!
Srihaan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
No words to Dr. Alvaro Dangond. He is excellent professional and very friendly to the patient and clarify the doubts. We are hear for last 6 year
Ella Mia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Dangond is a great doctor , always take time to listen and respond all your concerns . He is a very patient person who genuinely cares about his patients .
Nicole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excelente Doctores!
Randy William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Súper profesional
Lucas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Buena
Luciano P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Dangond is hands down the best pediatrician so attentive & very patient with my kids. The staff is also very caring & compassionate. Love them!
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Herrera is the best!!!
Gianna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great Pediatricians. Take time to answer all questions about my baby. Waiting period is not long.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
La atención del equipo de pediatra es increíble.
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Dangond is super knowledgeable and caring. The best Pediatrician
Dominic P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Love Dr. Dangond. He has been our Doc for almost 18 years! He and his team are the very best!
Brianna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Always so great and very caring with my kids.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare