Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

505 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camila H.
Submitted 12/05/18
An exellent team of work with a lot of kindness
Letrice J.
Submitted 12/04/18
Best Dr. and great staff !
Francesco R.
Submitted 12/04/18
My kids love Dr. Dangond. He is very patient and understanding. He is like family to us. His staff and the other doctors are great.
Christian Z.
Submitted 12/03/18
My son and me love the doctor dangon
Xavier M.
Submitted 11/29/18
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. We were taken care of quickly and the Doctor answered all our questions and as always we have an amazing experience with the service provided from start to finish.
Emma G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Great doctors!
Ana C.
Submitted 11/22/18
Excellent doctor and a great professional environment. Best pediatric experience ever.
Dylan A.
Submitted 11/21/18
Y
Camila P.
Submitted 11/21/18
Everyone is awesome
Angel L.
Submitted 11/20/18
Amazing!
Nayat R.
Submitted 11/18/18
As always dr dangond and his staff are very professionals and helpful. I am very happy to have dr. Dangond as my princess pediatrician.
Joanth B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent
Elyjah L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Dangond has been wonderful to our family from the moment we met him as first time expecting parents. As time has passed he has shown time and time again how much him, and all the doctors at his practice, have cared about the well being of my child. I feel like I am in a safe space and I can voice my concerns about my child's development to them with no judgments. Thank you for always being there for us and making sure that my child is in great health.
Justin A.
Submitted 11/16/18
The Best Doctor!!
Juan R.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great doctor, great staff. 100% recomended
Maya G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Amazing like always
Isabella P.
Submitted 11/13/18
I trust Dr dangond 100% he's very knowledgeable and very human down to earth his staff is also incredible
David S.
Submitted 11/12/18
Fantastic
Kevin V.
Submitted 11/12/18
Álvaro Dangond is an excellent Doctor I will always recommend him
Kevin A.
Submitted 11/12/18
It’s been 10 years since I go to Dr Dangond and I couldn’t be more satisfied He is professional and you can feel the love he has for his patients. In the 10 years I never had any down moment with him . Thank you Dr. Dangond for all that you do

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare