Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella Mia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Love Dr Dangond he is a good listener as always and empathetic to the concerns of his patients . Thank you Dr !!
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great experience,
Karim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent, Knowledgeable, Kind and Awesome Dr!!!!!
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Muy buena atención .
Nathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Is always so nice to meet that person that with close eyes would trust your best gift in live
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent pediatric
Zen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The children & I enjoyed the young man who attended to us initially. Such a lovely bedside manner. He has a bright future ahead of him. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Dangond; he’s an amazing doctor. Which is why we’ve been with him for so long. I speak highly of him & the office.
Brigette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Best Pediatrician ever
Emmanuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excelente
Yamel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Para mi experiencia personal el doctor Dangond es un magnífico doctor y lo integra un maravilloso equipo gracias
Isabella R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I love them ♥️
Samuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Great
Myah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very good
Alejandro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
The best!!!!
Rocco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
We love Dr.Dangond and travel from Bal Harbour because we would never consider another pediatrician.
Krishna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Today the appointment was quick and had a very good experience. Staff Mary is really good with a positive attitude and a smile. Loved her service.
Amiel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Listen, attentive, caring and interacts with the child. Best recommendation
Liam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Fast and friendly
Aino T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great
Isabella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
We love the doctors! And we also love being able to walk into a pediatrician and not have to make an appointment or get rejected because they’re full. This is exactly the reason why we moved Pediatrician and it’s been the best decision ever!!! We’re so happy!

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare