Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1070 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1070 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sebastian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Wohh Dr Dangond , excelente siempre atento a sus pacientes,, atiende a todo el que llegue.. tenga cita o no... siempre esta a la orden cualquier dia de la semana.. no lo cambio... muy profesional..
Mujtaba K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Best pediatrician
Celeste R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Long time weiting
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent service. Been going to Dr. Dangond for 22+ years with two kids who love their Doctor and staff. Thank you. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️+
Gian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent
Zoey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The best doctor
Jacob V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always best experience!!!
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent care
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Dangond and De. Vazquez are so great with the kids and answer all of my questions. The wait time is never very long and the nurses are always so cheery and nice!
Nathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Best place to bring you baby
Julia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Love the attention.
Ezekiel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great doctor
Nicolas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
We love dr. Dangond!! He is the best.
Ana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Best doctor in town
Romelio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Dangond is always great!! He is very personable with my son and explains everything in detail.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Thumbs up
Hadiya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
very good doctor and his service
Angel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
El mejor pediatra y persona que me he podido encontrar. Para mis hijos. Llevo 18 años llevando a mis hijos Aquí. y siempre nos vamos satisfechos con sus tratos y consulta. Los Hermanos Maciñeira. Los queremos Dr. Dangond
Julian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Always great experience, great personnel and customer service
Damian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
5 stars!!

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare