Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mateo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Best doctor my babe could have, very responsible and compassionate.
Lizt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
El Dr Dangond ha sido el pediatra de mis hijos por varios años, es un excelente doctor, muy profesional y con mucha ética. Me da mucha tranquilidad y mucha confianza tenerlo como doctor de mis hijos.
Milan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Exelente trato y los doctores muy profesionales ,todo el personal en sí maravilloso
Dylan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Really good doctor
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
We have been with Dr. Dangond for over 11 years and absolutely love everything about the office. The doctor is always taking his time to explain everything in detail. The staff is equally pleasant and understanding. I have 3 kids and they love seeing the doctor. There’s no fear at all. We recommend the medical practice.
Miguel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Maravillosa
Lia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
El trato del personal y el doctor muy profesional gracias
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Best pediatrician ever !
Adrian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I was recommended to Dr. Dangond by my sister and a cousin.I had twi failure to thrive twins, who were prematurely born. He is professional knowledgeable and honest. He does not perform unnecessary test, nor over medicate kids. Antibiotics is prescribe only if necessary. He has always given me useful advise for my kids. Most importantly he will accept a walk in because kids can get sick un expectantly. He even opens on Saturday morning for serious follow up,or unexpected illness. This demonstrates his dedication to wellness of his patients.
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Excelente doctor
Sebastian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Absolutely the best pediatrician ever in Miami! Dr. Dangond has been seeing my children since they were born and never disappoints. Takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. Doesn't dismiss you and makes you feel like family. Love him and his practice!
Prince S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
So far we have had great experiences with Dr. Dangond. I would definitely recommend their practice.
Leonardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Best pediatrician
Logan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
This was our first appointment with Dr. Dangond. Both he and his staff were patient, kind, and thorough.
Ryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Son los mejores amigos de los niños EXCELENTES PEDIATRAS
Nathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Amazing experience. Great doctor, staff, and office. Everyone was nice and friendly. The office was clean and modern. Dr. Dangond is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable. This was our first visit. I truly wish I would have known of his office years ago.
Zoe V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
It’s a wonderful practice with great professionals, specially Doctors Vazquez and Dangond
Sebastian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
la experiencia con los doctores es muy buena,siempre los recomiendo.
Dylan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Best pediatrician in town.
Felix P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
20 year and plus months Best doctor in Miami

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare