Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

501 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooklyn D.
Submitted 07/03/20
Always a pleasure
Alex P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Best health care physician ever hands down.
Sebastian P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Best Healthcare physician in Miami.
Daniella L.
Submitted 06/26/20
He’s the best of the best! A clean place, excellent service
Darien C.
Submitted 06/26/20
This is the best pediatrics practice I know. All the doctors and everyone working in the office are excellent professionals. I really appreciate all the help.
David B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent
Lucia D.
Submitted 06/19/20
We’ve been going to Dr. A. Dangond office for over 7 years. And find him to be an excellent caretaker. He has been taking care of our daughter since birth and she has remained extremely healthy thanks to his expertise. We recommend him to all of our friends and family members and consider him to be part of our family.
Gianna M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Same day appointments, all great doctors. Thank you!
Karla E.
Submitted 06/09/20
They are always great!
Keirra R.
Submitted 06/03/20
El Dr va al grano y es súper bueno
Austin W.
Submitted 06/02/20
They are always nice, fast and efficient. With many years of experience Dr Dangond has been the pediatrician of several children in my family. I would highly recommend him.
Bianca R.
Submitted 05/22/20
They are the best.
Lucas P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Dangond is caring, very thorough and compassionate, you can see how he loves kids as they were his own and makes sure to answer all your questions and takes away your fear and concerns. The service is quicker now and the staff is attentive.
Juan Carlos V.
Submitted 05/14/20
Excelente
Antwone S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Bueno el a sido el doctor de mi niño por muchos años y para mi es un gran doctor y ser humano
Travis G.
Submitted 04/29/20
He's truly amazing
Shane F.
Submitted 04/23/20
The visit was quick and easy, everyone was professional, and the facilities were very clean. Add to that the positive and friendly attitudes of everyone who works there, and you quickly understand why we've been taking our children to Dr. Dangond for many years. It's sad to think that our boys will be adults in a couple years and moving away from his pediatric care.
Pilar P.
Submitted 04/19/20
Dr. Alvaro Dangond has been the pediatrician of my 3 children for 19 years. He even took care of two of my kids since they were born. I remember he went to the hospital where I gave birth to check on them. Dr. Dangond and his staff are always there to help you for any concern. They always have a smile on their faces and that’s very positive. Dr. Dangond always respond to my infinite questions over the phone. I will never ever change our favorite doctor. He’s very profesional as well the rest of the his team. All the friends and family I have recomend are 101% happy and satisfy. They exceeded their expectations. God bless our Dr. Dangond!! The best Pediatrician in Miami!!
Harold A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Dangond has been my kids PCP for over 10 years and we will not change, he is a very pleasant and professional individual, also a great human being good with kids i will recomend him with out questions
Mayerling S.
Submitted 04/14/20
Es muy dificil encontrar doctores con sensibilidad humana en este pais, por eso cuando conoci al Dr. Alvaro Dangond supe que era el indicado para poner en sus manos la salud de mis dos hijas. todo su team extremadamente professional y muy carinosos, ya temenos 10 anos en su consulta y seguiremos hasta que podamos. Recomiendo a Dangond Pediatrics 100%. si aman a sus hijos tanto como yo y solo quieren un servicio medico de calidad, eficiente, humano,responsable, y toda la tecnologia actualizada en el campo de la medicina, mas un personal respetuoso y amable entonces. no tiene mas que buscar un Dr. para sus hijos.

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare