Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
Excelente ver vició y magníficos doctores
Savannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/18
As always the office staff is courteous prompt and has an extremely large attention to detail. The doctor in this case done Dangond Is always professional sympathetic and at our service but this is to be said about every doctor in this office. You can trust this group with your eyes closed they are highly recommended.
Mia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Dangond is a wonderful doctor!
Mateo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Best doctors for my babies!
Nathan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Dangond is the best, and the staff is very friendly.
Gianna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Doctor Hernandez is great! Very professional service and friendly.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/18
Appointment on time!!
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/18
Always professional, knowledgeable and caring!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/18
I have been taking my kids since they were 5 years and I am extremely satisfied with the way they have taken care of my kids. Very professional.
Luciana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
Amazing experience as always! Dr. Constant knows best! I'm in great hands.
Darien M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
Very friendly and helpful doctor and nurses. This office is and has been great for the 18 years I've been with it.
Mason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/18
We love the doctors and staff!
Marlon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/18
Great service! Very professional staff, excellent environment. I recommend this place and team of doctors 100%
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. Alvaro Dangond is such an amazing doctor. He cares so much for his patients. Very understanding and very thorough! After years of searching for a pediatrician we are comfortable with and having horrible experiences, we finally found a doctor we absolutely love! Been seeing him for 5 years and counting! Thank you Dr. Dangond!
Loana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/17
This doctor always takes time for each patient and listens to each one. He is also examines each patient carefully.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
We, or our shall I say our children, have been seeing Dr Dangond since my oldest who is now 17, was one year old, my two boys since birth. The entire staff is nothing less than professional and courteous. They are comforting to the children. Dr Dangond makes the children feel like they are the most important person in the world. And for all the parents, he will not leave the room until you have asked and he has answered any and all questions; giving you peace of mind or at least what is needed as a next step. We have also seen Drs Constant and Vasquez, and the medical attention has been equally a good. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this practice.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/17
great use of software
Francesca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
My youngest has been coming here since day 1...absolutely love the no nonsense approach the doctors have. Also switch my other two children to come here as well.
Louemi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/17
best part is appointment are exactly at the time you made them super quick easy and everyone is nice
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
I love love love Dr. Constant, always takes her time with me and my daughter, gives me advice for any question. The entire staff and doctors are amazing.... New location is plus! No wait times, always see you. Always helpful.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare