Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1062 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Doctor Dangond really cares and takes his time with his patients. Excellent staff!
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Great service as usual, very professional physicians and staff. I loved this office and I recommend it to everyone
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Excellent care as always
Justin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
Very clean and I love Dr Dangond with Justin.
Kaycee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Dangond is great, always provides the best care! Thank you!
Yamal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Excelente
Simmon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/18
Muy satisfecha con la atención
SABRINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent
Anabella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Excelente
Nicholas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Dangond is the best Pediatric Doctor hes very sweet and caring with my child
Angel Gabriel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Very nice people good Doctor recommend 100 %
Lucas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
We love Dr. Constant!
Eli E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Dangond is the best!!
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/18
Excelente servicio, Las chicas del front desk son muy amables y siempre brindan un servicio impecable. El Dr. Dangond es muy profesional y excelente Dr. con sus pacientes . Feliz de poder contar con este equipo de profesionales.
Liam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Dangond and his staff are always caring and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend to family and friends
Abigail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Dangond is the best. He treats you like family and loves the kids. He has taken care of my kids since birth and they are in the best hands. Highly recommended. Trustworthy and would not change doctor for anything in the world. Dr.D you are the best!! :)
Nicolle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/18
Excelente atención muy profesionales
Camila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
An exellent team of work with a lot of kindness
Letrice J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Best Dr. and great staff !
Francesco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
My kids love Dr. Dangond. He is very patient and understanding. He is like family to us. His staff and the other doctors are great.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare