Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1062 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/18
My son and me love the doctor dangon
Xavier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Staff is always friendly and welcoming. We were taken care of quickly and the Doctor answered all our questions and as always we have an amazing experience with the service provided from start to finish.
Emma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/18
Great doctors!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/18
Excellent doctor and a great professional environment. Best pediatric experience ever.
Dylan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Y
Camila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Everyone is awesome
Angel L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
Amazing!
Nayat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/18
As always dr dangond and his staff are very professionals and helpful. I am very happy to have dr. Dangond as my princess pediatrician.
Joanth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent
Elyjah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Dangond has been wonderful to our family from the moment we met him as first time expecting parents. As time has passed he has shown time and time again how much him, and all the doctors at his practice, have cared about the well being of my child. I feel like I am in a safe space and I can voice my concerns about my child's development to them with no judgments. Thank you for always being there for us and making sure that my child is in great health.
Justin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
The Best Doctor!!
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/18
Great doctor, great staff. 100% recomended
Maya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Amazing like always
Isabella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
I trust Dr dangond 100% he's very knowledgeable and very human down to earth his staff is also incredible
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Fantastic
Kevin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Álvaro Dangond is an excellent Doctor I will always recommend him
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
It’s been 10 years since I go to Dr Dangond and I couldn’t be more satisfied He is professional and you can feel the love he has for his patients. In the 10 years I never had any down moment with him . Thank you Dr. Dangond for all that you do
Nicholas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr.Dangond and staffs are very friendly and helpful. We know Dr.Dangond for a long time and he is an amazing doctor to my son Nicholas. He’s very supportive and he always listens to us parents to help our kids. Mr. & Mrs Valente Do Couto
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Dangond has been our Pediatrician since my girls were born, they are now 4 and 5, we are very happy with his service and advice, he is very precise on his diagnosis. Thank you Dr. Dangon and his team of doctors! Keep up the good work!
Camilo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
I love my pediatrician office, all the drs are amazing and very professional. They listen to your concerns and are always there when you need them. The staff is also amazing and very helpful.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare