Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1062 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
It a very nice place. Excelente doctors They are on time with the appointments.. they all are nice with me
Valentina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Excelent doctors!!!
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Excelent!
Olivia Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
My kids have only ever been to Dr Dangond he is the best as well as the other doctors and staff. No complaints ever.
Augusto O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Great.
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
I very happy with atención thanks
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/18
The whole staff is always very professional, courteous, & caring. I was so glad to be recommended here by a friend for my little one.
Byron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Very good
Jayden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Very courteous, answer all my questions and concerns.
Leia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Súper buen servicio, me gusto que atienden en español e inglés. Los doctores y enfermeras muy buenas.
Camila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Great service by doctor Dangond, he is now seeing my 2nd child and his customer service and knowledge are top notch, highly recommended.
CLAUDIA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Dangond has been my all 4 of my children's pediatrician. My oldest is 22 and he began seeing her when she was just 5 yrs old. I can say I recommend him to everyone I know. The service at his office is quick and efficient. Never a complaint!!!
Nicolas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Best doctor ever !!! Amazing service
Vincent L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
As always, we feel comfortable and cared for at Dangond Pediatrics. Thank you.
Justin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Dangond has been my son's Pediatrician since birth. I'm very satisfied with the care he receives from him and his staff. I always refer him to other parents. If I could i would give him 10 Stars... ;-)
Brendan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Dangond is fabulous and I love how open minded he is about us not giving vaccines to our 12 month old son. However, Wait time was long.
Camila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Dangond and his team rocks!!!!!!!
Jeremy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
So good
Alana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Lately I’ve been a bit disappointed with the service as well as the attention my I’ll children were receiving. Today my child was seen by Dr Dangon and he was just attentive and patient while examining my daughter. Ive been with him since I had my first child seven years ago.
Sofia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Very professional, quick and dedicated. Dr.Dangon is very polite and insightful. We actually enjoy our visits to the clinic.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare