Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Great experience everytime i go awsome doctors! God bless!
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Dangond is amazing! Extremely attentive and truly cares about his patients.
Joshua E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Un lugar super limpio y agradable ,nos sentimos como en casa ,poniendo la salud de nuestros hijos en manos de profesionales que saben lo que hacen. EXELENTE TE LO RECOMIENDO
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
I’m very happy with this amazing doctor and the staff the waiting is less than 5 minutes
Jacob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Always a pleasure to go to your office. Dr. Dangond is amazing, courteous and fast. I love that I’m not waiting in the waiting room all morning praying to get called in. Kathy in referrals is friendly and processes referrals quickly unlike other offices that seem upset you need one. Everyone there seems happy to be there. I love it!!
Ellie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Office is clean and the staff are very friendly .
Kai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Front desk was very polite and professional . The office is extremely clean and organized. Dr Dangond listens and answers all questions , excellent head to toe assessment in every visit, and above all, very sweet to my baby and kind to us,
Bianca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Dangond is the best pediatrician in Miami. Very caring and knowledgeable.
Gabriel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent
Dominic L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/18
Truly always a great experience. Been coming to Dr. Dangond for 15 years with all three of my boys.
Sebastian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/18
Great
Saidey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Dangond is the best, he’s been our pediatrician for both our kids and is amazing and the staff and atmosphere is great!
Valentina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Excelente como de costumbre
Emilio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Like always the Nurses and Doctors are great and very responsive to our needs.
Christopher V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Very good
Lennox B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
The quickest we’ve ever been seen at the practice.
Brandon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
My kids have been patient of Dr. Dangond since they were 2 years old. Mind you my oldest is 21 now and no longer his patient and my youngest is 17 now. Dr. Dangond is honest and sincere, very knowledgeable is his field. I highly recommend Dr. Dangond and his colleagues.
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Great service
Abigail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Amazing team!
Maigel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
I’ Always be grateful with Dr Dangon and his staff

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare