Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1062 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1062 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
The best Doctor ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Gaudy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
The best ⭐️
Malia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
I love this doctor’s office for my infant. The doctors take their time with my daughter and I enjoy the ability to rotate between doctors if necessary as it allows me to have multiple opinions and treatment styles. Dr. Dangond himself is amazing and I love love his bedside manners!!!
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Such an amazing doctor! His professionalism and knowledge is second to none
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Dangond is great always so sweet to my twins... very humble doctor I’m glad that me and my family found him and all of his staff... thanks again
Valeria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr.Dangond's bed side manner, knowledge and care for his patients is like no other. Beyond grateful to have him as my child's primary physician.
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Excelente atención como siempre!
Allan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
This practice has Excellent pediatricians, all the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I truly recommend it.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Great experience everytime i go awsome doctors! God bless!
Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Dangond is amazing! Extremely attentive and truly cares about his patients.
Joshua E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Un lugar super limpio y agradable ,nos sentimos como en casa ,poniendo la salud de nuestros hijos en manos de profesionales que saben lo que hacen. EXELENTE TE LO RECOMIENDO
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
I’m very happy with this amazing doctor and the staff the waiting is less than 5 minutes
Jacob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Always a pleasure to go to your office. Dr. Dangond is amazing, courteous and fast. I love that I’m not waiting in the waiting room all morning praying to get called in. Kathy in referrals is friendly and processes referrals quickly unlike other offices that seem upset you need one. Everyone there seems happy to be there. I love it!!
Ellie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Office is clean and the staff are very friendly .
Kai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Front desk was very polite and professional . The office is extremely clean and organized. Dr Dangond listens and answers all questions , excellent head to toe assessment in every visit, and above all, very sweet to my baby and kind to us,
Bianca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Dangond is the best pediatrician in Miami. Very caring and knowledgeable.
Gabriel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent
Dominic L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/18
Truly always a great experience. Been coming to Dr. Dangond for 15 years with all three of my boys.
Sebastian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/18
Great
Saidey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Dangond is the best, he’s been our pediatrician for both our kids and is amazing and the staff and atmosphere is great!

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare