Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1084 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
The best Doctor
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Excelente servicio, en tiempo, atencion. Super recomendado. Mis 3 hijos son pacientes del Dr. Dagon y mejor pediatra no pudimos encontrar.
Camila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Great doctors & staff❤️ Very grateful for them and their care!
Alexander R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent
Giselle F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Excellent doctors, there is sometimes a long wait to be seen even with appt, but its worth it, Knowledable Dr, and take their time with every patient.
Aiden C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/19
My children have been seeing Dr. Dangond for 24 years. We drive from Jupiter Fl. to see him. I have tried doctors in Palm Beach but they do not compare to the care we receive from Dr. Dangond and his staff. Who could love the Shot Person but they look forward to seeing Harold also.
Nicolas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Best doctor ever!! Confio en el doctor al 100%. Nunca ha fallado con los diagnosticos y siempre cuida de mis hijos.
Kate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent!!!
Gabriela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
All their pediatricians, and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful . thank you for taking such good care of our kids.
Francesco Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
El Dr. Dangond ha visto a mi hijo, literalmente, desde su primer dia de vida. Han sido 10 años, donde su experiencia y profesionalismo han sido intachables. Ademas de ser un excelente doctor, es una gran persona, que demuestra un verdadero interes en la salud y bienestar de los niños. Todo su equipo de trabajo son amables y muy profesionales.
Anabella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Best pediatricians!
Jacob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr.Dangond's office and professionals are all very welcoming, helpful and great workers. Both of my sons have grown with Dangond and Dr. Vazquez. I will always highly recommend them to anyone I care about.
Jadrian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent services, really attentive and everyone very professional
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Like always!! Excellent
Celine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Great experience! very satisfied with services rendered
Eva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
I love this office. The staff and the Dr. are so pleasant.
Sandrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr.Dangond Absolutely the best! He has been my daughter's doctor since birth, Now she is 13!!! :) :)
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Best pediatricians & customer service ever!
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
as always outstanding Doctor Dangon!
Emma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
This was our first visit with our newborn and the staff was very professional. The office and rooms were updated and clean.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare