Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Excellent service from the front desk, back staff, and Dr. Dangond answered all my questions and concerns.
Lennox M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Very neat and clean. Doctor was attentive.
Devin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Dangond is a great doctor....very proficient in the medical field. He is always on the up and up with all the new options and has been my childrens’ pediatrician for the last 19 years.
Ava G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
This place is awesome! Vazquez and Dangond are great doctors!
Paola L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
Excellent doctor
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Dangond as always professional with an amazingly loving approach since day one.. Years later he is still the same. Thank you Doctor!!
Mila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Excellent as always! Dr. Dangond is so professional and knowledgeable that make you feel confident and quiet even at the worst moments, when your little one is sick.
Adriana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
User friendly
Fernanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Excelente
Caleb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Quickly taken to the room and seen by Dr Dangond who is just the sweetest. The staff is very friendly too. Great experience altogether and I felt very reassured by the care provided.
Santiago G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Great doctors!
Ashly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr Dangond is an Excellent Physician!!
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Awesome!
Gabriela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good attention
Francesca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Always the best. Dr. DANGOND has been my daughters doctor for the past 20 yrs.
Gabriella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Staff is always pleasant and helpful and Dr. Dangond is very relatable is great with his patients.
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent Dr.
Kleis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent
Channing J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Great
Cameron J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Efficient and professional

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare