Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1084 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Dangond is caring, and that is most important when I think of my son’s care.
Alexander W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
My son is better. Excelent pediatricians.
Ayleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Best service, Dr. Dangond and his team the best
Lara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Left confidente with Dr Dangond’s care and attention
Matthias C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
I love going to Dr.dangond he is very caring and listens to your concerns.
Allyson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
All the staff are very friendly and kind with the kids.
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
He and his team make a great practice! Highly recommended! Very knowledgeable, walk-ins are always welcome, and patients are seen very quicky!
Camila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
All the doctors are amazing!! Our main doctor is Dr. Dangond since my our daughters were born ( they’re 8 and 14 years old now ). Wouldn’t switch doctors even if he doesn’t take our insurance. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Michaela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Dangond is the best!
Jefferson O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent office staff and Doctor
Darian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent!!
Isabella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
En el mundo deberían existir más personas como el Dr. Dangond excelente profesional y excelente ser humano. Gracias Dr. por todo lo que ha hecho por mis hijos. En el proceso de Isabella lo recordamos siempre. Dios lo siga bendiciendo a Ud. y a su familia.
Dover C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
All the staff members are great.
C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
My daughter typically see Dr. Constant and she is GREAT! We’ve also had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Vazquez as well whenever Constant is out. Love them both! Makes it very hard to decide who we want to be seen by
Teresita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Everyone was very helpful and it was an overall great experience for me and my daughters!!!
Simon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Herrera was very profesional and caring. My kids and I love her! The waiting time was a bit long.
Imanol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Our kids have been in Dr's Dangon hands for 10 years. He is excellent Pediatrician! My Kids like him a lot.
Angelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Dangond is very personable, actually listens to the patient.
Miguel Andres C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
They are the best
Ruby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Dangond is the absolute best!!!

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare