Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent Dr!
Fabian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Good
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent experience
Ian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
The Best
Zoe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
I’ve been taking my daughter here since her birth. From the day she was born to now, 8 years later, I have had only great experiences. All Doctors are informative, polite and professional.
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Best doctors office ever! The doctors truly care about every child’s well being, and super nice staff!
Jayden G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Wonderful
Emily Abby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/19
He’s a great PCP and the team he has it’s awesome. They’re well communicative. Always on top of your child’s health. It’s been 5 years already since January 2014 that I had the pleasure to put my girl’s life on their hands! Thank you so much!!!
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
They are great doctors
Josiah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Fast, efficient and always listens. Doesn't make you feel inadequate and doesn't want to medicate without necessity.
Nataly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Good
Amara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
I took my 4 kids for their first visit to this office and was amazed on how fast yet thorough everything was. The staff was friendly and helpful and the doctor was attentive and knowledgeable. Super clean and inviting atmosphere. Very happy customer! Highly recommend.
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
My kids have been Dr. Dangond patients since birth, and the service has always neen exceptional, I had never experienced any issues, the staff is excellent and Dangond is the best!!!
Andres L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly and professional staff.
Nicholas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Good
Maya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Dangond always the best!
Grace R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
Doctors and staff are very pleasant and professional
Abigail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
Staff is amazing and Harold is always so great with the shots
Aria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Very short wait time.
Lilly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
My daughter and I love Dr. Dangond. He’s always thorough and explains everything so that we understand.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare