Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1074 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1074 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joslyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Doctor was nice and straight to the point, didn't have to wait around much. Very friendly environment.
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Very professional
Luna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Excelente servicio y rápida atención
Sebastian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. We love that they open Saturday, for some reason kids often fall ill during the weekend.
Mathew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Dangond is always knowledgeable and helpful
Safira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent
Sasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Dangond is amazing, very thorough and professional. 5 stars
Thalia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Dangond and staff are amazing
Fher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Very well
Alejandro O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Dangond es un medico excelente . Mi hijo a estado ya varios años siendo atendido por el y confio plenamente en sus diagnosticos . El personal en general muy atentos. Son super rapidos en atender las necesidades , bien sea llenando planillas y enviando a las clinicas de terapias . Super recomendados A+
Jake C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
The doctor was very thorough and answered all my questions and provided me with great feedback.
Matteo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
We absolutely love Dr. Dangond. We've been coming for about 10 years and the service has always been amazing. I took my son last week with a flu and Dr. Dangond called me personally the following morning to check up on him. Little details that make him an extraordinary Pediatrician, so much that my 3 yr old makes up that he doesn't feel well just to go see Dr. Dangond. All the other Doctors are also great, staff is very friendly.
Raul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Alvaro Dangond a sido el pediatra de muchos de mis sobrino que en dia son ya muy jovenes vio a mi hijo mayor 23 años hoy en dia y ahora ve desde su primer mes a mi ultimo niño de 10 y es un excelente doctor.
Nova R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
As usual we were greeted with a smile, nurses were wonderful, Dr Dangond did great with our little sick baby girl. Love this office!
Micaela Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Dangond is very knowledgeable, patient and caring, the waiting time is minimal and his staff is also professional and nice. We highly recommend him.
Ryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Always an incredible experience. Thank you Dr Dangond
Maddison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
I was a patient of Dr. Dangond as a child and he was the doctor for a few of my relatives as well. I love all the physicians at his practice, they are so caring and always welcoming. I've never had a bad experience.
Isaac R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
They are the best the only ones I trust with my kids health
Cristian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Cristian has been with Dr Dangond for 6 years and we are very happy with him and his staff.
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Always good and helpful to go to see our doctor

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare