Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1084 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonardo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
I am a mother of three children. I highly recommend them, for me Doctor Dangond and his medical group are more than good professionals, they are friendly, have a lot of ethics, are really friends and we feel very well attended, the result you can see in your own children.
Christian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Best Pediatric practice in Miami. - really care about their patients and take time with them
Abigail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
The best doctor that my 3 daughters can have!!!!
Lara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Dangond is always very comforting and looks to clear all doubts
Caden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Doctors are always easy to talk to. Very clean clinic.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Everything was good as always.
Bailey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Every single person is professional and helpful, from all the doctors to the receptionist staff.
Aidan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/19
we’ve been going to Dr. Dangond for years ... love him and his staff! caring, engaging, honest, just decent human beings overall.
Ernesto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
The best Dr ever!!!!!!!
Rafaela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
amazing doctors!!! caring and friendly staff
Ava B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
We have been coming to Doctor Dangond office for four years, we love him, the other doctors and the amazing staff.
Leonardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Dangond and Dr Vazquez is the best, the staff is excellent
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
Always a pleasure.
Nia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
All the Doctors are great! I’m always at ease that my kids are receiving the best care!
Neela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Ever visit, my daughter is seen by Constant but if she’s not there, we see Vasquez too. Both doctors are great and really make me feel at ease as a parent. Great office staff and nurses as well!
Clifford F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Dangond is wonderful. His calming demeanor help me calm down when I’m stressed about anything related to my child’s health. I trust his judgement completely.
Karla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Dangond and his staff are wonderful! They are kind, patient, and always welcoming from the moment you walk in all the way to the end of the exam.
Mathias C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Five five to Dr. Dangond and his Staff each one of them are amazing and professionals. They make you feel at home when you are in a joyful or stressful situation with your baby. I will always recommend them to all my friends and family.
Stella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Very thorough and attentive.

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare