Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
1084 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1084 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Very helpful and caring with me and my autistic son. He has been a patient of Dr Dangond since birth. He is now 18 and he feels very comfortable with him and his staff. Thank you
Valentina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Like every time we going to this place, amazing!!! We are very happy to make this decision. Excellent conditions for kids and special doctors in this place. Thanks to all of the workers and doctors in the Dangondpediatrics.
Andy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Best doctors ever.. Dr. Vasquez is amazing ;)
Nicolas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
EXCELLENT!!!
Sebastian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Dangond is the best, excellent service as usually, I love it.
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Great
Sophia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Dangond is very professional... and all the staff... I highly recommend him
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
He is the best pediatrician!!
Daniel B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
All good except for the time spent at the waiting room. Maybe we should install comfy seats and puzzles or magazines.
Kalyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Excelente Cuidado y profesionalismo y humanitario servicio al paciente
Sebastian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Staff and doctor were very helpful and wait time was short.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Excelente trato. Muy profesional
Giovanni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
This was our first visit as a transfer from another practice. My son was treated and cared so well from Dr. Dangond. He patiently listened to our concerns and was very knowledgeable and professional. We left the office with a sigh of relief! Thank you
Joshua E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Samuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr.Dangond is amazing
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
As always, great.
Alexander K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
It’s always worthy the wait time to get to see dr Dangond He’s the best there is ! Always so kind and attentive
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Dangond and Dr Vasquez are the best, very attentive and caring!
Nathalia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Best doctor always have a good experience with this professional service
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent as always!

Insurances Accepted

Please call us to confirm that we accept your insurance.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare