Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

505 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas V.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr.Dangond and staffs are very friendly and helpful. We know Dr.Dangond for a long time and he is an amazing doctor to my son Nicholas. He’s very supportive and he always listens to us parents to help our kids. Mr. & Mrs Valente Do Couto
Annie S.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Dangond has been our Pediatrician since my girls were born, they are now 4 and 5, we are very happy with his service and advice, he is very precise on his diagnosis. Thank you Dr. Dangon and his team of doctors! Keep up the good work!
Camilo C.
Submitted 11/09/18
I love my pediatrician office, all the drs are amazing and very professional. They listen to your concerns and are always there when you need them. The staff is also amazing and very helpful.
Sofia Mary V.
Submitted 11/08/18
It a very nice place. Excelente doctors They are on time with the appointments.. they all are nice with me
Valentina M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Excelent doctors!!!
Anthony A.
Submitted 11/02/18
Excelent!
Olivia Nicole S.
Submitted 11/02/18
My kids have only ever been to Dr Dangond he is the best as well as the other doctors and staff. No complaints ever.
Augusto O.
Submitted 11/01/18
Great.
Steven G.
Submitted 10/31/18
I very happy with atención thanks
Benjamin B.
Submitted 10/31/18
The whole staff is always very professional, courteous, & caring. I was so glad to be recommended here by a friend for my little one.
Byron R.
Submitted 10/29/18
Very good
Jayden G.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very courteous, answer all my questions and concerns.
Leia D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Súper buen servicio, me gusto que atienden en español e inglés. Los doctores y enfermeras muy buenas.
Camila T.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great service by doctor Dangond, he is now seeing my 2nd child and his customer service and knowledge are top notch, highly recommended.
CLAUDIA O.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Dangond has been my all 4 of my children's pediatrician. My oldest is 22 and he began seeing her when she was just 5 yrs old. I can say I recommend him to everyone I know. The service at his office is quick and efficient. Never a complaint!!!
Nicolas G.
Submitted 10/13/18
Best doctor ever !!! Amazing service
Vincent L.
Submitted 10/12/18
As always, we feel comfortable and cared for at Dangond Pediatrics. Thank you.
Justin H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Dangond has been my son's Pediatrician since birth. I'm very satisfied with the care he receives from him and his staff. I always refer him to other parents. If I could i would give him 10 Stars... ;-)
Brendan H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Dangond is fabulous and I love how open minded he is about us not giving vaccines to our 12 month old son. However, Wait time was long.
Camila O.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dangond and his team rocks!!!!!!!

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare