Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dangond Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Miami, FL

501 total reviews

Dangond Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dangond Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oliver R.
Submitted 09/17/18
Great experience
Hannah P.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very good and professional physician and staff.
Damian G.
Submitted 09/12/18
I love Dr. Dangond he always answers all my questions whether I go in for a sick or well visit. The girls in the front desk are always helpful and smiling and the nurses are always pleasant.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Gracias Dr Dangond por su compresion. Siempre el mejor y honesto
Antonia C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Thank you Dr. Dangond and staff for providing excellent health care to my child. You are the best!
Catalina F.
Submitted 09/11/18
friendly staff , short wait, doctors sre very nice to children
Brian G.
Submitted 09/11/18
The best doctor and the staff is very professional
Nathan T.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Dangond is hands down the best pediatrician in Miami. Him and his staff are very knowledgeable, attentive, and hands on. I would highly recommend this office!
Eli E.
Submitted 09/11/18
Best pediatrician in Miami!
Jeronimo P.
Submitted 09/10/18
Buena atención
Isabella B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Para mi como madre la mejor experiencia pero antes de llenar este testimonio le pregunte a mi hija como se sintió al ver al doctor y me respondió (the best doctor ever
Camilo A.
Submitted 09/10/18
He is very professional individual best PCP ever
Emma Z.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Dangond realy look and hear what parents said and also make a good examination of my kids, the staff at the office is nice and profesional.
Adrian M.
Submitted 09/07/18
We love Dr. Dangond and all the other doctors and the staff! I was a patient myself and now my boys, very happy with the care.
Sophia M.
Submitted 09/07/18
They are the best. All staff members are very kindly. Thank you Dr Dangond.
Millie L.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great. Everyone in office is welling to help.
Eva S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Always very professional and easy going. Always asking additional questions making sure there are no concerns.
Ines G.
Submitted 09/05/18
Todo excelente,los médicos y enfermeras muy profesionales.
Sienna C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great group of doctors. They’re all compassionate, caring, understanding, and amazing with the kids.
Kevin R.
Submitted 09/04/18
Love love this place and the doctors and nurses ! But long wait even if is empty or few patients ! But that’s it!

Insurances Accepted

We take most insurances. Please give us a call if you have any questions!

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Beech Street
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicaid
Oxford United Healthcare
PHCS
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare